Specialty Pharmacies

Selecting a specialized pharmacy company for your hemophilia/bleeding disorder needs is not a “one size fits all” decision. What works for one person, may not necessarily work for another. There are an abundance of choices, and for many, especially new parents, the decision can be overwhelming. Hemophilia Foundation of Maryland is here to provide you with as much information as possible about the services provided by each specialized pharmacy company so you, in coordination with your medical provider, are able to make the most educated choice that will best serve you and your family. HFM does not endorse ANY specialized pharmacy NOR do we recommend any one company over another. HFM is a strong advocate of freedom of choice! If you should have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the HFM office at 410.661.2307.

Cottrills_edited.png

Cottrill's Pharmacy

* 4 year HFM Exceptional Specialty Pharmacy Partner

Tony Tezak
Phone:  717-480-8008
tonyt@cottrillspharmacy.com


Evelyn Tezak
Phone:  717-557-6004
Evelyn@cottrillspharmacy.com

DrugCo Health

* 3 Year Exceptional Specialty Pharmacy Partner

Ryan Melton
Patient Advocate
Phone:  443-852-9873
Ryan@drugcopharmacy.coma


Carletha Gates, PhD, HS-BCP
Vice President Patient Advocacy
Phone:  301-728-4835
Cgates@drugcopharmacy.com

DrugCo Health_edited_edited.png
Accredo_edited.png

Accredo

Supporting Specialty Pharmacy

Jerry McGrath
Customer Relations Specialist
Phone:  215-287-2592
gemcgrath@express-scripts.com 

CVS Caremark

Supporting Specialty Pharmacy

Daniel Taylor
Client Relations Executive
Phone:  410-443-5548
Daniel.Taylor@cvshealth.com

cvs_edited.png
InfuCare-Rx-Logo_789x280.png

InfuCare, RX

Supporting Specialty Pharmacy

Kathy Robinette-Stoneberg
Phone:  410-952-9080
krobinette@infucarerx.com

Optum Infusion Pharmacy

Supporting Specialty Pharmacy

Kendra Wrisley
Patient Lianson
Tel:  703-798-3610
kwrisley@optum.com

Optum 4_edited.png
Superior Biologics_edited.png

Superior Biologics

Supporting Specialty Pharmacy

April Owens
Regional Sale Manager
Cell:  240-302-8008
aowens@superiorbiologics.com

Johns Hopkins Homecare Group

JHH HTC 340B Program

5901 Holabird Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21224
Phone: 410-288-8108

JHHCG-logo-001_edited.png