Pharmaceutical Companies


Chances are if you’ve attended an HFM event, you have met one or more of the representatives for the pharmaceutical companies that make the factor product that you or a family member use to treat your bleeding disorder. You may have also received mailings with product information, or have seen one of their advertisements in our chapter newsletter. These representatives are always willing to provide information about their products, and you are free to ask for and discuss that information. The medication you take is a decision that should be made by you and your health care provider. HFM encourages you to consult your physician when considering any changes.

BAYER

Beth Plummer
Phone:  240-882-2095
Beth.Plummer@bayer.com

BIOMARIN
Tommy Russomano
Phone:  415-996-3973
Tommy.Russomano@bmrn.com

CSL BEHRING
Robert Pressey
Community Support Liaison
Robert.Pressey@cslbehring.com

GENENTECH
Virginia Chandler, MN, RN
Hemophilia Community Clinical Educator Manager
Phone: 206-909-0313
concannon.virginia@gene.com

GRIFOLS BIOLOGICALS

David Hill – Regional Manager
1940 Gilpin Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: 302-354-0114 cell
David.hill@grifols.com

HEMA BIOLOGICS
Alex Lightbourne
Regional Account Manager
4441 Springdale Road
Louisville, KY. 40241
Alex.Warren@hemabio.com

MEDEXUS
Orson Lovelace

Hemophilia Territory Manager
Phone:  336-848-8749

NOVO NORDISK, INC.
Dan Bull
Phone: 240-285-3948
Dlbu@novonordisk.com

OCTAPHARMA
Paul Brayshaw
Patient Experience Manager
Phone:  571-230-0126
Paul.Brayshaw@octapharma.com

PFIZER

Linda Pollhammer
Patient Affairs Liaison
Phone:  302-258-5985
Linda.Pollhammer@pfizer.com

SANOFI GENZYME
Laith Elkurd

Community Relations & Education Manager (CoRe)

Mobile:  857-270-1962

Laith.Elkurd@sanofi.com

SPARK THERAPEUTICS
Lesley Milliner

Sr. Patient Education Lead

Spark Therapeutics

3737 Market Street, Suite 1300

Philadephia, PA 1 9104
Phone:  469-720-9063

Lesley.milliner@sparktx.com

TAKEDA HEALTHCARE
Jennifer Moreland
Territory Business Manager
Phone: 202-672-4273
Jennifer.moreland@takeda.com