top of page
Helb_edited.jpg

Hemophilia Foundation of Maryland

The Hemophilia Foundation of Maryland (HFM) is a Nonprofit Organization, which devotes its efforts to improving the quality of life for persons affected with bleeding disorders and their complications. This mission is accomplished through outreach development, educational programs, informational literature, support services and patient referrals. HFM is a proud member of the Hemophilia Federation of America.​

COVERAGE AREA

HFM serves individuals with bleeding disorders and their families across the entire state of Maryland, including suburban Maryland families. HFM also provides services to patients residing outside of Maryland but receiving treatment at the Johns Hopkins Hemophilia Treatment Center.

 

For more information, please email Info@hfmonline.org.

Upcoming Events

We love seeing you!  Join HFM at the following upcoming events!  To rsvp, please email info@hfmonline.org or telephone 410-661.2307.

Contact

THANK YOU 
2023 Exceptional Specialty Pharmacy Partners

Cottrills_edited_edited.png

Cottrill's Pharmacy

Tony Tezak
Phone:  717-480-8008
tonyt@cottrillspharmacy.com


Evelyn Tezak
Phone:  717-557-6004
Evelyn@cottrillspharmacy.com

DrugCo Health_edited_edited_edited.png

DrugCo Health

Ryan Melton
Patient Advocate
Phone:  443-852-9873
Ryan@drugcopharmacy.coma


Carletha Gates, PhD, HS-BCP
Vice President Patient Advocacy
Phone:  301-728-4835
Cgates@drugcopharmacy.com

Untitled design_edited.png

BDRN, LLC

Kelli Kaminskas

BDRN for Women Division & Regional Manager

Phone:  908-930-6445

kkaminskas@mybdrn.com​

Yasmin C. Pavri

Specialty Therapy Support Analyst

Phone:  551-574-2611

ypavri@mybdrn.com

bottom of page